Home » Customer Reviews

It’s 4:20 Somewhere uses an independent third party that invites all verified buyers to review their experience with products & services received at our store.

5 days ago
Anonymousus
(verified owner)

Great price cute little piece. Smoothe enough to hit and fits in a drawer or glovebox

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Anonymousus
(verified owner)

Tiny discrete and fast. Not clean or fancy but can't argue with the price

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Anonymousus
(verified owner)

Adorable and looks high quality though small for the price. Purchased as a gift so haven't used.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Anonymousus

Fast shipping, good quality product, excellent prices

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymousus
(verified owner)

LARGER than I thought hahaha, and OBSESSED WITH THIS! DAILY USER AND COMPLETELY IN LOVE WITH ITlove the color of it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymousus
(verified owner)

Glows in the dark like a dream. LOVE IT, glass is pretty thick but not as thick as I had hoped. But I still ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymousus
(verified owner)

Larger than I thought it was, LOVE IT!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymousus

More product than I thought and hundreds of choices. LOVE THIS SITE and tempted to never go into another shop again probabltly just going to order off of here

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Ankitus

Steve and the team are awesome. Helped answer my questions before purchase. I had an issue where they sent an incorrect piece but they more than made up for it and offered me several options to make it right. Love my new RooR piece and would def rec the shop!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Ankitus

Steve and the team are awesome. Helped answer my questions before purchase. I had an issue where they sent an incorrect piece but they more than made up for it and offered me several options to make it right. Love my new RooR piece and would def rec the shop!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Jessicaus

Customer service was amazing

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymousus

Fast delivery and great quality!! Second purchase from here and never disappointed.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

×

No-Hassle Lowest Price+ Guarantee

 

Did you find the same item at a better price somewhere else? It happens sometimes. But no worries, we’ll gladly beat the competitors price by 5%. That happens, too.

 

All Items

We don’t limit our Lowest Price Guarantee to certain items or brands. Every item on our website qualifies for our Lowest Price Guarantee.

 

Found at Competitors

To be eligible, the item should be available from any online U.S. retailer. Brick and mortar shops only do not qualify unless they have an eCommerce website listing the same item.

 

Identical and Available

Both items (ours and the competitor’s) should be exactly the same and currently in stock. Some online shops sell cheap imported knockoffs claiming to be the legitimate original, these items will not qualify.

 

So you found an item for less? Here’s what to do:

Purchase the item on our website.

Contact our customer service and let us know where you found the lower price. You must include the url link to the item from the competitors website. We will then verify the price. Once we verify the item, availability and price, we will immediately refund you the difference plus 5%. No hassles, no BS, no excuses, done!

 

Our transparency statement

Shipping charges will factor in if applicable. For example, if our price is $25 with free shipping and their price is $20 plus $5.00 shipping, the net cost to you is the same, $25. In this case, there would be no price to beat since the overall cost to you would be the same. Don’t be fooled by the other guys that claim to have a low price, only to find out it’s not so low when they add S/H at checkout. Please note that any coupons or special offers will be factored into the final price before any price match is honored.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Head Shop / It's 4:20 Somewhere

Hey You!

How does an instant 10% off coupon sound?

We hate spam as much as you do, unsubscribe at any time.  We respect your privacy.  We will never sell, trade or give your email to any 3rd party.

Almost done, please check your email. You must confirm your subscription to be added to our list and to receive your 10% off coupon.

Pin It on Pinterest

Join Waitlist We will notify you one time when this item becomes available. Please leave your valid email address below. You will not be added to any mailing list by using this feature.
0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate shipping & delivery date